Frank Webb Trophy 2011-12

The results of the National Championships have been added and despite Canaan Solomon's late run on the rails with Southern and National Championship wins, Rosie Poole tops the Frank Webb Trophy table at the conclusion of this year's winter season with a clear 44 point cushion.  In second place, is the 2009/10 winner, James Stockings with Jodi Ratcliff in 3rd. 

Four runners competed in all scoring events (Rosie Poole, James Wakefield, Harry Cavell and Taylor Reece) - all are U13s.  In total, 27 runners scored in one event or more (down from last year's 36).  The Trophy was awarded to Rosie at the recent Young Athletes Awards evening in the clubhouse.

Trophy ranking table