TOKYO Olympics timetable for Woodford athletes - UPDATED

As the Olympics get under way in Tokyo, the Track and Field events will commence tomorrow,  Friday, July 30th with Phil Norman (3000m s/ch) at 9.30 a.m Tokyo time  (01.30 BST ) the first in action. The second day (Saturday 31st) will see Dan Rowden in the 800m heats, 9.50 a.m. Tokyo time (01.50 BST ) and sisters Tiffany Porter and Cindy Sember both in the 100mH heats immediately following the men's 800m heats commencing at 10.45 a.m. Tokyo time (02.45 BST).

Contact us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Designed by Webx UK